# Reading Fair inners 2024

## **ELEMENTARY NETWORK 1**

## Division A

1st Place	A8	Albert Proctor Jr.	Oak Forest	
2nd Place	A1	Kyran Nichols	Bates	
3rd Place	A10	Kai Horton	Spann	
		Division B		
1st Place	B6	Gracee Bennett	McWillie	
2nd Place	B3	Kennadi Johnson	Casey	
3rd Place	B9	Sophia Kum-Nji	Obama Magnet	
		Division C		
1st Place	C6	Isabella Rockwell	McWillie	
2nd Place	C3	Ngozi Harper	Casey	
3rd Place	C4	Scarlett Smith	Galloway	
<b>O</b> R		Division D	Obama	
1st Place	D12	Audrey Gonzalez-Ferdandez	Wells APAC	
2nd Place	D9	Jaidyn Hobson	Obama	
3rd Place	D6	Dorothy Fyke	McWillie	
		Division G		
1st Place	G12	Zendaya Cooper	Wells APAC	
2nd Place	G2	Anna Mays	Boyd	
3rd Place	G3	Nigel Allen	Casey	
		Division J		
1st Place	J6	London Wade	McWillie	
		Kaleigh Tyson		
2nd Place	J12	William Phillip	Wells APAC	
		Jasper Robinson		
		Cabe Newel		
3rd Place	J19	Boaz Watson	Obama Magnet	
		Mercy Gracy Watson		
		Favor Grace Watson		
		Division M		
1st Place	M9	Eryn Johnson	Obama Magnet	
		Baleigh Bryant		

# Reading Fair inners 2024

## **ELEMENTARY NETWORK 2**

## Division A

1st Place	A22	C'yani Brinson	Van Winkle
2nd Place	A18	Le'Ya Harris	McLeod
3rd Place	A13	Kyler Mason	Clausell
		Division B	
1st Place	B21	Taylor Partee	Timberlawn
2nd Place	B23	Kaiden Miller	Wilkins
3rd Place	B18	Charles Yates	McLeod
		Division C	
1st Place	C18	Kennedi Beverly	McLeod
2nd Place	C17	Christen Jones	Key
3rd Place	C19	Ariah Scott	Pecan Park
		Division D	
1st Place	D17	Kira Session	Key
2nd Place	D23	Jaleah Toins	Wilkins
3rd Place	D18	Joshua Virgil	McLeod
		Division G	
1st Place	G18	Chase Joyner	McLeod
2nd Place	G20	Ashton Graves	Shirley
3rd Place	G23	DeMorlan Matthews	Wilkins
		Division J	
1st Place	J21	Life Hulitt	Timberlawn
2nd Place	J18	Travian Mangum	McLeod
		Rhyleigh Seaton	
		Laken Westmoreland	
3rd Place	J13	Paisley Bell	Clausell
		India Bell	
		Division M	
1st Place	M18	Kendrick Moore	McLeod
		Kaleb Moore	
		Sanilah Caldwell	

# Reading Fair inners 2024 <u>HIGH SCHOOL NETWORK</u>

#### **Division: FDM**

1st Place	FDM6	Ayohnna Joiner	Provine
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place	FSB2 FSB24 FSB4	<b>Division: FSB</b> Jeidyn Hulitt Deshawn Ross Chyna Collins	Forest Hill Capital City Lanier
1st Place	IDM5	Division: IDM Nathanael Wallace	Murrah
1st Place 2nd Place	ISB2 ISB3	<b>Division: ISB</b> Serenity Moore Anthony Fonville	Forest Hill Jim Hill
		Division: LSB	
1st Place	LSB3	Giavonni Fairley Kameron Fox	Jim Hill
2nd Place 3rd Place	LSB1 LSB5	Tashayla Bell Alexia Anthony Sabrea Jordan Kaylynn Hundley	Callaway Murrah
1st Place	OSB5	<b>Division: OSB</b> Destynee Younger Alana Harp Jazmine Caliedo	Murrah